Sign up to stay in the loop -Subscribe now


Will Of The People

Will Of The People

Album | Edition of 1000

Sold out

Minting on Polygon

What am I buying?



Artists choose to reward owners with artwork, audio files, voice notes and video clips

Download or play after purchasing a release

Will Of The People (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

Compliance (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

Liberation (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

Won't Stand Down (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

Ghosts (How Can I Move On) (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

Kill or Be Killed (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

Verona (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

Euphoria (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

We Are Fucking Fucked (Premium FLAC)

Unlocks with purchase

Behind the music

Will Of The People was created in Los Angeles and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world. A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests & riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilization of the global order all informed Will Of The People. It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long, are genuinely threatened. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next.

Additional details

Performed by: All songs performed by Matthew Bellamy, Dominic Howard and Chris Wolstenholme. Crowd vocals by Elle Bellamy, Bing Bellamy, Caris Wolstenholme, Ernie Wolstenholme, Buster Wolstenholme, Teddi Wolstenholme, Tabitha Wolstenholme Tolhurst, and Indiana Wolstenholme Tolhurst Written by: All songs written by Matthew Bellamy, published by 2022 Globalist Industries LLP Produced by: Muse, Aleks von Korff. Mixed by Serban Ghenea, Dan Lancaster, Aleks von Korff, Rhys May, Joe Devenney. Mastered by Chris Gehringer. Engineered by Muse, Bryce Bordone, Aleks von Korff, Adrian Bushby. Artwork by: Cover Art by Tiago Marinho, Tyrone Yarde, Gabriella Russo, Jesse Lee Stout. Creative Director - Jesse Lee Stout. Art Direction - Jesse Lee Stout, Muse. Record Label: Warner Records

More like this

Build the record collection of tomorrow by collecting digital pressings today


Buy a digital pressing or collectible, support your favourite artist and secure your place in the collector community.


Build, play and display your collection, unlocking exclusive rewards and connecting with other fans who love the same music you do.

Trade (or don't)

Keep your pressings safely on Serenade, transfer them to an external wallet or trade and sell on any web3-enabled marketplace.


What is a digital pressing?

What do I get when I buy a digital pressing?

Can I use my credit or debit card to purchase a digital pressing?

Aren't NFTs bad for the environment?

Stay in the loop! You'll get the latest news, drops and exclusive offers straight to your inbox. Or join our Discord Community

Secure payment

We accept:

© 2022 Serenade. All rights reserved.