Official Artist

Grammy Award Winners Muse deliver their colossal new album, Will of the People, in a groundbreaking new format limited to 1000 editions

Global rock icons Muse, formed of Matt Bellamy, Dominic Howard and Chris Wolstenholme, will achieve a global first through the release of their new album, ‘Will of the People’ at the end of August. Arriving in a first of its kind new Digital Pressing format, their ninth studio album finds the trio in sublime form. Firmly established as one of the most successful bands of the last twenty years, the trio have sold over 30 million records worldwide, and are double Grammy Award winners. Preceded by the stomping title track, the anthemic ‘Compliance’, and the recently released ‘Kill or Be Killed’, alongside six previously unheard songs, ‘Will of the People’ is released 26th August via Warner / Helium.



New releases


Sold out releases


What is a digital pressing?

What do I get when I buy a digital pressing?

Can I use my credit or debit card to purchase a digital pressing?

Aren't NFTs bad for the environment?

Stay in the loop! You'll get the latest news, drops and exclusive offers straight to your inbox. Or join our Discord Community

Secure payment

We accept:

© 2023 Serenade. All rights reserved.